CONTACT US

 
 

California Plus Region

Arizona, California, Nevada

Matt with area Empty.jpg

NOW HIRING

Contact Bobbi Jo Brockmann at
515-450-2035
bbrockmann@immucell.com


Western Region

Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Chris with Area.jpg

Chris bradley

Sales & Marketing
208-860-0355
cbradley@immucell.com


Midwest Region

Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Jill with Area.jpg

Jill Sprakel

Sales & Marketing
605-760-7972
jsprakel@immucell.com


Southern Region

Arkansan, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Jessy with Area.jpg

Jessy Krause

Sales & Marketing
830-624-6504
jkrause@immucell.com


Upper Midwest Region

Minnesota, Wisconsin

Ellen with Area.jpg

Ellen Cushing

Sales & Marketing
847-421-2719
ecushing@immucell.com


Great Lakes Region

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee

Becky with Area.jpg

Becky Vincent

Sales & Marketing
330-705-8755
bvincent@immucell.com


Northeast US & Canada

Canada, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Colombia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Dale with Area.jpg

Dale Miller

Sales & Marketing
717-475-3756
dmiller@immucell.com


ImmuCell Corporation

Bobby Headshot.jpg

Bobbi Jo Brockmann

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
515-450-2035
bbrockmann@immucell.com


ImmuCell Corporation

Kathy Headshot.jpg

Kathy Becher

Sales & Marketing
800-466-8235
kbecher@immucell.com